Maltese Cross
 
IMEX Malta - It's a personal service.
The Gateway to Europe.
|
 


 
New York
Mon,Jul 15, 2024, 02:17 am

Walnut
Sun,Jul 14, 2024, 11:17 pm

Valletta
Mon,Jul 15, 2024, 08:17 am

London
Mon,Jul 15, 2024, 07:17 am

Auckland
Mon,Jul 15, 2024, 06:17 pm

 
Information
 
Income Tax Consolidation
 
Tax Information
 
Registration Fees
 
Registered Office Address
 
Domicile and Residence
 
Malta Residence ID Card
 
Setup Holding Comapny
 
Register Malta Company
 


Service
 
Virtual Office and Maildrop
 
Accountant and Auditors
 



Facebook Malta Gozo Service Instagram Malta Gozo Service Whatsapp Malta Gozo Service

Malta company formation with a variety of Malta Corporate, Advisory & Tax Solutions in Malta
 


 
Registration and Formation of a Malta Limited Company

 
Malta Company formation has strong economic ties with EU countries, but also with states outside the European Union, which acts as a great advantage when it comes to foreign investments for economic growth, strategic location and its taxation system. The Maltese Government has designed different programs and schemes providing incentives or tax deductions for foreign investors from various industries. Some of these incentives refer to the easiness of registering a company in Malta.
 
The corporate tax rate can be as low as 5% for foreign-owned Malta registered trading companies when properly structured.
 
Other advantages of setting up a company in Malta
 
Quick incorporation: Incorporation usually takes 3 to 7 days. Tax advantages:
 
- 0% for non-EU digital nomads: If you earn income outside Malta, you can benefit from this scheme.
- 5% for the Limited: Companies operating in Malta only pay 5% corporate tax.
 
Investment tax credits: There are ways to reduce taxes through investments.
 
Entrepreneur-friendly: Malta offers a favorable business environment and low start-up costs for various legal forms.  


 
Contact Indotco International