Indotco - Company Formation, Advisory & Tax Solutions, Business Consultant

 


 
New York
Sun,Jun 16, 2024, 05:22 pm

Walnut
Sun,Jun 16, 2024, 02:22 pm

Valletta
Sun,Jun 16, 2024, 11:22 pm

London
Sun,Jun 16, 2024, 10:22 pm

Auckland
Mon,Jun 17, 2024, 09:22 am


Jurisdiction

Bulgaria

Dubai

Cyprus

Europe

Gibraltar

Malta

Montenegro

Singapore

United Kingdom

United States
 
Service

Maildrop Service
International Maildrop - Registered Office Service
 
Our Mail Forwarding Address gives you a discrete correspondence address for mail and is an ideal way of gaining a confidential mailing address. Your own Offshore Mail Drop and Mail Forwarding Address plus Privacy Protection with Complete Confidentiality. All of our worldwide mail drop business or privat addresses are professional street addresses and not PO box numbers.
 
International Maildrop Servie are available in following cities:
 
Europe
 
Berlin, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt a. M., Hamburg, Munich, London, Dublin, Graz, Vienna, Warsaw, Zurich, Madrid, Paris, Rome, Malta, Gibraltar
 
America
 
Chicago, New York, Miami, Los Angeles (other cities on request)
 
Asia
 
Dubai, Hong Kong, Istanbul, Singapore
 
Australia / New Zealand
 
Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Auckland
 
Clients can use our mail drop address locations for both business or personal requirements. Your mail will be received at the mail drop locations and forwarded onto you on a daily/weekly basis however you wish. Each mail drop price includes a 25 Euro deposit with half year contract and 50 Euro with full year contract for mail forwarding.
 
Maildrop Service starts from 25 Euro/monthly while registered office service starts from 45 Euro/monthly. Please note that most of the maildrop service (like Asia) are only available with a full year contract. Please ask for details.
 


 
Contact Indotco International